French Kiss Gratuit!

Free French Kiss!

20160519_123203~2.jpg

 These brave young men were walking across the plaza in the nearby city of Narbonne with their sign, smiles and three other friends (one female). However, they were the only two willing to be photographed. I suspect they were just grateful that this not so young woman was not going to demand that kiss. This is just a small example of just how friendly the French can be.

 

Despite the brevity of this post, I do believe the photo says it all.

 

Bisous, 

Léa

 

 

19 thoughts on “French Kiss Gratuit!

    1. How strange. You are the first to say so and it shows up here. I do thank you for calling it to my attention and will attempt to correct this. Thanks again.

    2. Hopefully now it is finally showing. I do miss my Apple… Being technically challenged has made this switch to a PC most difficult. I do apologize.

    1. I don’t understand what happened, You are the second one to say the photo did not appear. I do apologize. 🙂

      1. I’ve worked on the post again, too late I fear, but I do believe the photo is now there. 🙂 Thanks again!

    2. Randall, I’ve reloaded the photo and hope it is working now? I am glad you had a smile but I feel awful about it all. 🙂

Leave a comment